What to do with origami paper you no longer want, part 2

Back when I was doing a lot of origami, I picked up a pack of this rainbow paper:

11-12-14 PaperUnfortunately, it’s not the best for origami, as inevitably you get a lot of red and blue showing but not a lot of the rainbow.  I was looking at it recently, thinking how it’d be a really easy way to make rainbow paper beads.

I made some large oblong ones and some itty bitty round ones (with my hand for size reference):

11-12-14 ScaleHowever, I can’t decide which type I like better.  What do you all think?

One thought on “What to do with origami paper you no longer want, part 2

Leave a Reply

